lasernet

امید وارم که از بازدید خود رضایتمند باشید

lasernet

امید وارم که از بازدید خود رضایتمند باشید


Download

Download BrainWave Generator 3.1 by clicking the following link. Run the self-extracting archive and follow the instructions of the installation program.

bwgen31.exe           1,207,296  02/22/2005  BrainWave Generator version 3.1.12

Dreaming and Wishing for You

Wishes change and dreams fade,
But I've only wished for you,
I've only dreamt of you alone,
But my dreams haven't yet come true,

We were once so close,
But those days have gone away,
We've both grown apart,
We've got nothing left to say,

But yet each day I think of you,
you've never slipped my mind,
I want us to be the kids we were,
once upon a time,

I want to talk to you so bad,
yet I can't pick up the phone,
You probably wouldn't remember me,
it has been too long,

The days I see you are less and less,
You have no idea what that does to me,
Looking around and seeing you not there,
But still feeling we're meant to be,

I'd always thought of us as one,
But now we're split in two,
The childhood romance we had,
Probably meant nothing to you,

My heart was broken too many times,
and only you have had the pleasure,
I met you for the first time,
and my heart was yours forever,

Not once have I loved another,
I've always kept my faith,
that fate would work things out for us,
and for you I always prayed,

You were always the one for me,
I still imagine looking into your eyes,
with family and friends surrounding me,
as I walk down that aisle,

But that is just a far off dream,
it use to seem so real,
Now your life is distant from mine,
the future is so unclear,

I remember the gifts you gave,
and the cries I cried all night,
I remember all our kisses,
and the way you'd hold me tight,

But I know you've left those memories behind,
a very long time ago,
You've moved on with your life,
You're not the boy I used to know,

You've been able to love again,
and I'm glad of that fact,
If you're happy, then I'm happy,
'Cuz at least you've been able to not look back,

She better treat you well,
'cuz you deserve the best,
whenever you're in need of an old friend,
I'll be there at your request,

I'll always wake up thinking of you,
and I'll always remember the memories,
I'll always be there for you,
even if you weren't there for me,

I will never love again,
if you and I never become,
something I always wished and dreamed for,
that you and I would be one,

If only dreams could come alive,
and if only wishes came true,
but until then I'll always be wishing and dreaming,
always...and only...for you